Kantor WWF-Indonesia | WWF Indonesia

Kantor WWF-Indonesia



Area Alamat
Jakarta Graha Simatupang
Tower 2 Unit C, 7th - 11th Floor
Jalan Letjen TB Simatupang
Jakarta - 12540
Tel. +62 21 7829461 | Fax +62 21 7829462
 
Ujung Kulon Lippo Carita
Jl. Mentawai 10, Vila Admiral
Kec. Carita, Kab. Pandeglang
Banten 42264, Jawa Barat
Tel.|Fax +62 253 805069
 

Lampung
BBS Project
Jl. Kintamani Blok BB No. 37
Way Halim Permai, Sukarame
Bandar Lampung, 35135
Tel. +62 721 786184 | Fax +62 721 704 361
  

Pekanbaru Jl. Parit Indah
Kawasan Setia Maharaja
Komp. Perkantoran Grand Sudirman
Blok-B1 Pekanbaru, Riau
Tel. +62 761 34266 | Fax +62 761 855006
CP: Suhandri <
Suhandri@wwf.or.id>
 
Banda Aceh Jl. TGK H.M. Daud Beureueh No. 177A
Lampriet Banda Aceh 23126
Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam
Tel. +62 651 635189, 635190
Fax. +62 651 635192
CP: Tri Agung Rooswiadji <
TRooswiadji@wwf.or.id>
 
Tarakan Jl. Jenderal Sudirman No. 76
Kantor Lisda, Gedung Gadis I Lantai 5
Tarakan, Kalimantan Timur
Tel.|Fax +62 551 34144
 
Malinau Jl. Raja Pandita (Tanjung Belimbing)
RT 07 No. 89, Malinau
Kalimantan Timur 77554
Tel.|Fax +62 553 21523

 
Putussibau Jl. Komodor Yos Sudarso No. 143
Putusibau, Kalimantan Barat
Tel. +62 567 22258 | Fax +62 567 22787
CP: Hermayani Putera (Project Leader) <
HPutera@wwf.or.id>
 
Palangkaraya Jl. Krakatau No. 12, Palangkaraya
Kalimantan Tengah 73112
Tel. +62 536 3236997 | Fax +62 536 3227700
CP: Rosenda C. Kasih (Project Leader) <
RKasih@wwf.or.id>
 
Pontianak Jl. Akcaya 1 No. 9A, Pontianak
Kalimantan Barat 78124
Tel. +62 561 734049 | Fax +62 561 712998
CP: Hermayani Putera <
HPutera@wwf.or.id>
 
Berau/Derawan Jl. Pulau Derawan No. 77 RT 26
Tanjung Redeb, Kabupaten Berau
Kalimantan Timur 77311
Tel. +62 554 22009 | Fax +62 554 26107
CP: Sudarsono Kimpul <
SKimpul@wwf.or.id>
 
Samarinda Jl. Lai No. 33-A RT 07, Voorfo
Samarinda, Kalimantan Timur 75124
Tel.|Fax +62 541 736872
Cp: Arif Data Kusuma
 
Denpasar Office Jl. Petitenget No. 22
Seminyak, Kuta, Denpasar 80361
Tel.|Fax +62 361 730185
CP: Lida Pet Soede <
Lpet@wallacea.wwf.or.id>
 
Alor Solor Jl. Trans Lembata RT 15A RW 04
Lembata, Nusa Tenggara Timur
Tel. +62 383 41675
CP: Ayi Hidayat Ardisastra <
AArdisastra@wwf.or.id>
 
Kupang Jl. Sam Ratulangi II No. 9
Walikota, Kupang
Nusa Tenggara Timur
Tel.|Fax +62 380 822933
CP: Ridha Hakim <
r-hakim@telkom.net>
 
Mataram Jl. Arif Rachman Hakim No. 43A
PUNIA Mataram Barat, Mataram
Nusa Tenggara Barat 83126
Tel.|Fax +62 370 642401
CP: Ridha Hakim <
r-hakim@telkom.net>
 
Wakatobi Jl. Jendral Sudirman
Dusun Mandati II
Kecamatan Wangi-wangi Selatan
Kabupaten Wakatobi
Sulawesi Tenggara
Tel. +62 404 21851 | Fax +62 404 21881
CP: Veda Santiadji <
VSantiadji@wwf.or.id>
 
Bunaken Jl. Babe Palar No. 25
Kel. Tanjung Batu
Manado 95117
Tel. +62 431 876514 | Fax +62 431 876516
CP: Angelique Batuna <
abatuna@wwf.or.id>
 
Kendari Jl. Bunga Matahari No. 43
Kemaraya, Sulawesi Tenggara
Tel. +62 401 321437 | Fax +62 401 322962
CP: Dewi Satriani <
Dsatriani@wwf.or.id>
 
Jayapura Jalan Raya Sentani No. 1
Wamena, Papua
Tel. +62 967 571833/574205 | Fax +62 967 574204
CP: Benja V. Mambai <
BMambai@wwf.or.id>
 
Sorong Jl. Danau Ambuta No. 36
Kelurahan Klawasi-Rufei
Sorong, Papua
Tel.|Fax +62 951 324537
CP: Barnabas Wurlianty <
BWurlianty@wwf.or.id>
 
Manokwari Jl. Biak Wasior Kampung
District Wasior
Kab Teluk Wondama, Wasior
Tel.|Fax +62 986 211068
CP: Herman Orisoe <
HOrisue@wwf.or.id>
 
Merauke Jl. Garuda No 24, Sepaden
Merauke, Papua
Tel.|Fax +62 971 321408
CP: Martinus Ch. Wattimena <
MWattimena@wwf.or.id>
 
Kei Island Jl. Jend. Sudirman
(Belakang Hotel Dragon)
Ohoibun Barat, Langgur 97600
Maluku Tenggara
CP: Martin Leuna <
mleuna@wwf.or.id>
 
Wamena c/o YBWA, Jl. Haberna KM2, Sinagma
Wamena, Jayawijaya, Papua
Tel.|Fax +62 969 34445
CP: Karel Wamafma